Deleted System Decor is Visible to Others

1 Comments·Started 07 April 2016 04:12 PM
Donno TalloDonno Tallo Forum DwellerDonno TalloComments: 1 ✭✭
I deleted some system decor that conflicted with the design I wanted for my personal decor. Everything looks fine when I view it from my account (attachment Capture58.jpg). However, when someone else views my castle, they still see the system decor (attachment Capture57.jpg). It looks terrible. The whole idea behind decor is to show off your personal realm. This kind of defeats that purpose.

Thanks for your attention to this matter.
· Share

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!