Your not imaging it.

1 Comments·Started 21 October 2019 01:51 AM
I've been playing for a few months now. Games was very exciting. I'm almost at level 109. I've been noticing things disappearing in my game. I would play for hours only to never finish collecting items to win a building.After a couple months not being able to finish a time task, I thought I seen the amount of items change just when I was almost finish collecting all items per task. I was NOT imaging it. They are cheating us by changing the amount if items per task while we are playing, thinking we would not notice. It's subtle but in fact is happening. The only way I could win a building was to use real money on SB. Also I won quite a few skip task coupons, but I never seen them in my game. I contacted support and of course they say they don't know what im talking about and I'm wrong. So if you think things are changing right before your eyes, you DID NOT imagine it. I quit!

Comments

• RachelFadamsRachelFadams RachelFadamsComments: 490 Super Moderator
    I've been playing for a few months now. Games was very exciting. I'm almost at level 109. I've been noticing things disappearing in my game. I would play for hours only to never finish collecting items to win a building.After a couple months not being able to finish a time task, I thought I seen the amount of items change just when I was almost finish collecting all items per task. I was NOT imaging it. They are cheating us by changing the amount if items per task while we are playing, thinking we would not notice. It's subtle but in fact is happening. The only way I could win a building was to use real money on SB. Also I won quite a few skip task coupons, but I never seen them in my game. I contacted support and of course they say they don't know what im talking about and I'm wrong. So if you think things are changing right before your eyes, you DID NOT imagine it. I quit!